The Lyre Speaketh

by Pas Musique



Pas Musique were:

Robert L. Pepper
Will Seesar
Jon Worthley
Amber Brien

Full Track Listing:

1. Song For Deep Bass 08:05
2. The Lyre Speaketh 05:29
3. Happy Day (bonus) 06:22
4. Mitochondria (bonus) 04:11
5. Otherworldly Magic in County Kirkahan 05:39
6. Field of Bass 05:41
7. Dropping Stones From Below 07:02
8. Chorus of Cats 06:03
9. Revelation of Elevation 09:07
10. Old Mirrors New 07:33

Copyright 2008


released May 5, 2015


all rights reserved



Pas Musique Brooklyn, New York

Pas Musique started in 1995 out of Brooklyn, NY, USA, driven by the creative talents of Robert L. Pepper working in the mediums of sound and video. Members include Jon “Vomit” Worthley, Michael Durek, and Robert Pepper.
Pas Musique have performed in 17 countries and all throughout the United States.
... more

contact / help

Contact Pas Musique

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Pas Musique, you may also like: